IGES Joint Crediting Mechanism (JCM) Database


IGES JCM Database provides detailed information on the JCM MRV methodologies, projects, feasibility studies, and decision-making processes. The JCM is implemented by the Government of Japan with 17 partner countries; Mongolia, Bangladesh, Ethiopia, Kenya, Maldives, Viet Nam, Lao PDR, Indonesia, Costa Rica, Palau, Cambodia, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, Chile, Myanmar, Thailand and the Philippines as well as non-signatory host countries (for feasibility studies).

As of 30 November 2018: 63 approved methodologies, 40 registered projects, 15 projects issued credits, 148 financed projects, etc.

Related Website: 
(Hayama, Japan) Page Information: